Webelos joining events

Checkout the local Troops by coming to an event below: 

Troop 711 -- Charter Organization: Calvary Chapel of Thousand Oaks

Scoutmaster: Scott Nave
Email: sl.nave@roadrunner.com


 

Troop 716 -- Charter Organization: United Methodist Church (TO) Men's Club

Scoutmaster: Douglas Hurley
Email: douglashurley2909@gmail.com,

 


 

Scoutmaster: Jake Sipos
Email: Jacob.Sipos8181@gmail.com

 


 

Scoutmaster: Larry Stark

Email: lks@geolabswv.com, scoutmaster@bsatroop730.org

Troop 745 -- Charter Organization: St. Jude's Catholic Church

Scoutmaster: Danny Asejo
Email: ichiro@roadrunner.com


Scoutmaster: Matthew Bartlett
Email: matthewbartlett@verizon.net

8/18 - 11:30 Beach Bike ride and Beach wars - 

Del Prado Playfield:  402b Calle Del Prado, Newbury Park, CA 91220

Troop 754 -- Charter Organization: Elks Lodge #2477 of Thousand Oaks

Scoutmaster: Jeff Lawrence 
Email: jeff.lawrence2@gmail.com


 

Scoutmaster: William "Bill" Ackerman
Email: ackfamily6@verizon.net


 

Scoutmaster: Mark Sandstrom
Email: mark@landandairsurveying.com

 

August 19 - Troop Hike 6:45 pm

Wildwood and Camino de Celeste 

September 30 - Troop Bowling Night

Troop 775 -- Charter Organization: United Methodist Church (WLV)

Scoutmaster: Jake Nonnemaker

Email: jake@axicom.net

Troop 787 -- Charter Organization: Bethany Baptist Church

Scoutmaster: Larry Baker
Email: 2548baker@msn.com

 

Troop 799 -- Charter Organization: St. Paschal Baylon Church Men's Club

Scoutmaster: David Neuman
Email: troop799@gmail.com

conejo valley scouts

1-805-482-8938

info@conejoscouts.org

509 East Daily Drive

Camarillo, CA 93010 

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

@2016 by Conejo Valley Scouts. Proudly created with wix.com