boy scout troops
Troop 711 -- Charter Organization: Calvary Chapel of Thousand Oaks

Scoutmaster: Scott Nave
Email: sl.nave@roadrunner.com

Meetings: Calvary Chapel of Thousand Oaks, Mondays (ex 2nd) 7:00-8:30pm
2697 Lavery Court, Suite 10, Newbury Park, CA 91320

Upcoming events click here

Troop 716 -- Charter Organization: United Methodist Church (TO) Men's Club

Scoutmaster: Steve Kotin
Email: stevekotin@gmail.com,

Meetings: United Methodist Church (TO)
1000 E. Janss Road, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Upcoming events click here

Scoutmaster: Jake Sipos
Email: Jacob.Sipos8181@gmail.com

Meetings: Ascension Lutheran Church, Tuesdays @ 7:30 pm
1600 E. Hillcrest Drive, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Website:    BSA718.org

Scoutmaster: Larry Stark

Email: lks@geolabswv.com, scoutmaster@bsatroop730.org


Meetings: St. Matthew's United Methodist Church, Tuesdays @ 7:30pm
1360 S. Wendy Drive, Newbury Park, CA 91320

https://troopwebhost.org/Troop730NewburyPark

Upcoming events click here

Troop 745 -- Charter Organization: St. Jude's Catholic Church

Scoutmaster: Danny Asejo
Email: ichiro@roadrunner.com


Meetings: St. Jude's Catholic Church, Wednesdays @ 7:30pm
32032 Lindero Canyon Road, Westlake Village, CA 91361

Upcoming events click here

Scoutmaster: Matthew Bartlett
Email: matthewbartlett@verizon.net

Meetings: St. Julie Billiart Catholic Church, Tuesdays (ex 1st) @ 7:30pm
2475 Borchard Road, Newbury Park, CA 91320

Troop 754 -- Charter Organization: Elks Lodge #2477 of Thousand Oaks

Scoutmaster: Jeff Lawrence 
Email: jeff.lawrence2@gmail.com

Meetings: First Christian Church, Tuesdays @ 7:00pm
801 Knollwood Dr., Newbury Park, CA 91320

Scoutmaster: William "Bill" Ackerman
Email: ackfamily6@verizon.net

Meetings: Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, Tuesdays @ 7:30pm
1 W. Avenida de los Arboles, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Scoutmaster: Mark Sandstrom
Email: mark@landandairsurveying.com

Meetings: St. Patrick's Episcopal Church, Mondays @ 7:00pm
1 Church Road, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Scoutmaster: Jake Nonnemaker

Email: jake@axicom.net

Meetings: United Methodist Church (WLV), Mondays @ 7:00pm
1049 S. Westlake Blvd., Westlake Village, CA 91361

Scoutmaster: Larry Baker
Email: 2548baker@msn.com

Meetings: Bethany Baptist Church, Mondays @ 7:00pm
200 W. Bethany Court, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Troop 799 -- Charter Organization: St. Paschal Baylon Church Men's Club


Scoutmaster: Phil D'Amico
Email: troop799@gmail.com

 

Meetings: St. Paschal Baylon Catholic Church, Mondays @ 7:00pm
154 E. Janss Road, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

conejo valley scouts

1-805-482-8938

info@conejoscouts.org

509 East Daily Drive

Camarillo, CA 93010 

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

@2016 by Conejo Valley Scouts. Proudly created with wix.com